Administration

  • Principal: Steve Lepire (slepire@conejousd.org)
  • Assistant Principal – Instruction: Bennett Wutkee (bwutkee@conejousd.org)
  • Assistant Principal – Attendance: Kelly Welch (kwelch@conejousd.org)
  • Assistant Principal – Activities: Carly Adams (cadams@conejousd.org)
  • Assistant Principal – Athletics: Michael Godfrey (mgodfrey@conejousd.org)
  • Athletic Coordinator: Jason Klein (jklein@conejousd.org)