Notifications &
Complaint Procedures
   

Contact Us

Newbury Park High School
456 Reino Road
Newbury Park, CA 91320

Phone: (805)498-3676
Fax: (805)499-3549
Attendance: (805)499-3645

Twitter: @NewburyParkHS

 

Administrative Team
Principal:

Steve Lepire – slepire@conejousd.org

Assistant Principals:

(Activities) Carly Adams – cadams@conejousd.org

(Student Support Services) Allison Steltz – asteltz@conejousd.org

(Athletics) Michael Godfrey – mgodfrey@conejousd.org

(Instruction) Kristina Keener – kkeener@conejousd.org

(Attendance) Linda Eckelkamp – leckelkamp@conejousd.org